CMSD News Bureau

Responsive Web Design

Return to Headlines

Thirteen Cleveland Schools named 'Investment Schools'

CLEVELAND -- Cleveland Schools CEO Eric Gordon announced that 13 schools in the Cleveland Metropolitan School District were named "Investment Schools" and will receive funding to improve learning and teaching.

The schools are:

1. Robert H. Jamison @ Moses Cleveland
2. Luis Muñoz Marín
3. Mound School
4. Kenneth Clement Boys Leadership Academy
5. Case (K-8)
6. Walton (K-8)
7. Franklin D. Roosevelt Academy
8. Robinson G. Jones
9. Anton Grdina (PreK-8)
10. Carl & Louis Stokes Central Academy (PreK-8)
11. John Adams Campus (9-12)
12. Lincoln-West (9-12)
13. Collinwood High School