Enroll Now Calendar Jobs
CMSD SCHOOLS
Connect with the CMSD
Family and Community Engagement Team


FACE Team

 
Leadership

Tracy E. Hill, M.Ed., Executive Director
tracy.hill@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.838.0331

Zulema Negron Caraballo, Office Manager
zulema.negroncaraballo@clevelandmetroschools.org 
phone: 216.838.3223

 
Judith Lozada, Manager - Volunteers and Special Projects
judith.lozada@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.838.0337  |  fax: 216.436.5010
 
Jacqueline Lamb, FACE Coordinator - LIFT Network
jacqueline.lamb@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.835.1177
 
Marisol Ramos, FACE Coordinator - Best Practices and Culture Network
marisol.ramos@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.533.8109
 
Deandre Henley, FACE Coordinator - Investment II Network
deandre.henley@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.256.5250
 
Rachel Williams, FACE Coordinator - STEAM Network
rachel.williams@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.534-5163
 
Charone Gray-Edwards, FACE Coordinator - Investment I Network
charone.gray-edwards@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.650.9651 
 
Wazirah Moore, FACE Coordinator - Innovative Network
wazirah.moore@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.334.9361 
 
Shirley Reyes-Moret, FACE Coordinator - Achievement Network 
shirley.reyes-moret@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.543.7851 
 
Deborah Crane, FACE Coordinator - Portfolio Network
deborah.crane@clevelandmetroschools.org
phone: 216.225.2273 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE